Carts are automatically deleted when they meet one of the following criteria:

  • A cart has been empty for three months.
  • A cart's creation and last-edited date are the same after three months.
  • All users who have created or edited the cart have been deleted from Marketplace.
  • A cart has had no activity for three months, and its creator has been deleted from Marketplace.
  • An RTL Manager or Holds Manager cart has had no activity for three months.
  • A manually created cart has had no activity for six months.
  • A Simultaneous Use cart has had no activity for nine months.
Last Updated: Sep 01, 2017 09:21AM EDT