Permission required: Library site admin (for shared collection accounts), Purchase (for Advantage accounts)

You can stop sharing or moving titles through Advantage Plus by deleting your Advantage Plus plan using the steps below. Only the account that created the plan can delete it.

  1. Select Advantage Plus under the Admin drop-down menu.
  2. Select DELETE.
  3. Select OK in the pop-up that appears.

Note: Deleting a plan will stop any additional titles from being shared or moved, but any titles already shared or moved cannot be reversed.

Last Updated: Apr 12, 2017 03:50PM EDT