Permission required: Library site admin (for shared collection accounts), Purchase (for Advantage accounts)
If you don't want to move or share a specific title through Advantage Plus, you can permanently exclude the title from Advantage Plus eligibility using the steps below.
- Select Advantage Plus from the Admin drop-down menu.
- Click REVIEW TITLES.
- In the grid that appears, check the box next to any title(s) you want to exclude from eligibility to be moved or shared.
- Select Exclude title(s).
- Select EXCLUDE in the pop-up that appears.
Note: Once a title is excluded, it cannot be reversed. It will never be moved to or shared with the shared collection, whether you run your Advantage Plus plan manually or automatically.